Contact Us
Contact Us
HOMEABOUT USPRODUCTSNEWSCONTACT USLOCATE USVIDEOSEVENTS- CALENDARLINE CARD

Lansing Facility

Phone: 517 322-0006
Fax:      517 322-0066
Sales     __________________________________________________________________________________
Larry Bailey              (616) 915-7984
Sales Manager            lbailey@fciautomation.com 
Roger Vanderstelt    (616) 318-6192 
Account Mgr.             rvanderstelt@fciautomation.com
Brad Shaw              (616) 560-5711
Account Mgr.            bshaw@fciautomation.com
Sales Support   _____________________________________________________________________________

CustomerSupport  ________________________________________________________________________________
Larry Chilton             (616) 456-7222
Counter Sales
Business Management  ___________________________________________________________________________
John Shumay              (616) 456-7222
General Manager          jshumay@fciautomation.com
Tim Belanger              (616) 456-7222
Office Mgr.                    tbelanger@fciautomation.com
Sandy Krauss             (616) 456-7222
Assistant Controller      skrauss@fciautomation.com
Donna Doane             (616) 456-7222
Administration              ddoane@fciautomation.com
Crystal Wissink            (616) 456-7222
Quality Assurance Coordinator  cwissink@fciautomation.com
Dale Baxter                 (616) 456-7222
Material Control             dbaxter@fciautomation.com
Warehouse and Production Management   _______________________________________________________
Dan Akkerman             (616) 456-7222
Production and Service Mgr.  dakkerman@fciautomation.com
If All Else Fails  ___________________________________________________________________________
Jim Chambers             (616) 456-7222
President                      jchambers@fciautomation.com
Fred Manning                     (616) 644-1898
Pneumatic Product Mgr.      fmanning@fciautomation.com  
Pat Kavanagh                    (517) 614 - 2199
Industrial  Product Mgr.      pkavanagh@fciautomation.com

Lansing Operations Mgr.
Steve Tomczak         (616) 318 -4257 
Account Mgr.             stomczak@fciautomation.com  
Kurt Sokoly                         (616) 438-3278
Electrical Product Mgr.       ksokoly@fciautomation.com
 Del Loomis               (616) 456-7222
Inside Sales            dloomis@fciautomation.com .
Nate Ovenhouse         (517) 322-0006
Lansing Inside Sales novenhouse@fciautomation.com 
Grand Rapids Corporate

Phone: 616-456-7222
Fax:      616-456-1306
"More Imagination and Innovation Per Square Foot"
         Visit
  Lansing Page
   Gold
Standard
Dean Crowell                  (616) 456-7222
 Inside Sales             dcrowell@fciautomation.com
Ray Shuler                       (517) 512-4105
Lansing Account Mgr,          rshuler@fciautomation.com